HSA Contact List 2014-2015

 

Name Title Phone Email
Tina Fields President   fieldstina@comcast.net
Melissa Smart Middle School Vice President   smartmomma3@yahoo.com
Courtney Ballard Elementary Vice President   courtneyballard@comcast.net
Tara Jewkes Secretary   taranb@yahoo.com
Bambi Ornelas Treasurer   bambiO@gmedical.com
Melissa Veltri Middle School Home Base Parent Coordinator   melissaveltri@gmail.com
Cara Ridings Elementary Room Parent Coordinator   cararidings@yahoo.com
Tamara Dolan Elementary School Volunteer Coordinator   tamara271@hotmail.com
Sindi Duricko Elementary Social Justice Chair   sindiduricko@gmail.com
Yvonne Fortune Middle School Faith Development Coordinator   fortune.yvonne@gmail.com
Sonya Lamb Cross for Vocations Chair   sonyalamb@hotmail.com
Sonya Lamb Eagle Card Chair   sonyalamb@hotmail.com
Megan Self Welcome Committee Chair   bmyself4@yahoo.com
Laura Skirucha Community Building Chair   m.skirucha@comcast.net
Laura Skirucha ES Box Tops/Campbells Labels   m.skirucha@comcast.net
Leslie Baty MS Box Tops/Campbells Labels   lesliebaty@gmail.com
Megan Self and Tina Fields Mother/Son Social Chair  

fieldstina@comcast.net/bmyself4@yahoo.com

Sophia Davis and Tara Jewkes Father/Daughter Dance Chair
801-1
sophia.valdez_davis@yahoo.com/taranb@yahoo.com
Jodie Quercia and Cara Ridings Field Day Coordinator   querciaj@gmail.com/cararidings@yahoo.com
Megan Self and Staci Lambert Blossom Ball   bmyself4@yahoo.com/stacilambert@me.com
     

 

       
       
       
       

 

1841

St. John the Baptist Schools: 300 East 11800 South, Draper, Utah 84020
St. John the Baptist Elementary: 801-984-7108, fax: 801-984-7122 | St. John the Baptist Middle School: 801-984-7614, fax: 801-984-7649