HSA Contact List 2014-2015

 

Name Title Phone Email
Tina Fields President   fieldstina@comcast.net
Sherri Putnam Vice President   sap2566@gmail.com
Tara Jewkes Secretary   taranb@yahoo.com
Bambi Ornelas Treasurer   bambiO@gmedical.com
Cara Ridings Elementary Room Parent Coordinator   cararidings@yahoo.com
April Van der Sluys Middle School Coordinator   aprilvandersluys@skaggscatholiccenter.org
Tamara Dolan Volunteer Coordinator   tamara271@hotmail.com
Sindi Duricko Social Justice Chair   sindiduricko@gmail.com
Sonya Lamb Cross for Vocations Chair   sonyalamb@hotmail.com
Sonya Lamb Eagle Card Chair   sonyalamb@hotmail.com
Megan Self Welcome Committee Chair   bmyself4@yahoo.com
Laura Skirucha Community Building Chair   m.skirucha@comcast.net
Laura Skirucha Box Tops/Campbells Labels   m.skirucha@comcast.net
Cyndi Kafentzis Field Day Coordinator   cyndikafentzis@hotmail.com
Kristy Healey Mother/Son Social Chair   kristyhealey@gmail.com
Rebecca Niehus Father/Daughter Dance Chair
801-1
rniehus@icloud.com
Megan Self Blossom Ball Co-chair   bmyself4@yahoo.com
Staci Lambert Blossom Ball Co-chair   stacilambert@me.com
Carrie Johnson Procurement Chair   carrie.johnson@rbs.com
Tammie Coppola Blossom Ball Marketing & Promotions   4coppolas@comcast.net
Kim Anderson Registration Chair   kimanderson@skaggscatholiccenter.org
Amanda Bosch Blossom Ball Sponsorships Chair   amandalandersbosh@yahoo.com
Sindi Duricko Blossom Ball Elementary Class Project Coordinator   sindiduricko@gmail.com
April Van der Sluys Blossom Ball Middle School Class Project Co-coordinator   aprilvandersluys@skaggscatholiccenter.org
Tammie Coppola Blossom Ball Middle School Class Project Co-coordinator   4coppolas@comcast.net
     

 

       
       
       
       

 

1841

St. John the Baptist Schools: 300 East 11800 South, Draper, Utah 84020
St. John the Baptist Elementary: 801-984-7108, fax: 801-984-7122 | St. John the Baptist Middle School: 801-984-7614, fax: 801-984-7649